Who Is Governor Of Punjab Pakistan?

Who is the governor of Punjab in 2020?

Incumbent. Vijayendra Pal Singh Badnore This is a List of the Governors of Punjab state in India since its independence on 15 August 1947.

Who is current Governor KPK?

Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Government Seal
Incumbent Shah Farman since 5 September 2018
Residence KP Governor House
Seat Peshawar

Who is the current CM of Pakistan?

Current Chief Ministers of Pakistan

Province (past chief ministers) Name Party
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (list) Mahmood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Punjab (list) Sardar Usman Buzdar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Sindh (list) Syed Murad Ali Shah Pakistan People’s Party
Gilgit-Baltistan (list) Khalid Khurshid Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Who is the first governor of Pakistan?

Quaid-i-Azam became first Governor General of the nascent state of Pakistan on August 15, 1947. The new responsibility was like bed of thrones for him.

Who was the governor of Punjab in the year 1526?

Alam Khan Lodi, an uncle of the Sultan, claimed the throne of Delhi for himself and was supported by some disaffected nobles. Daulat Khan Lodi,the governor of Punjab, behaved like a defacto ruler.

You might be interested:  Often asked: What If India Pakistan And Bangladesh Reunite?

Who is the governor of Chandigarh?

Lt. Governors & Administrators

Union Territory Lt. Governor & Administrator
Chandigarh (UT) Shri.V.P. Singh Badnore (Administrator)
Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu (UT) Shri Praful Patel (Administrator)
Delhi (NCT) Shri Anil Baijal (Lieutenant Governor)
Jammu and Kashmir (UT) Shri Manoj Sinha (Lieutenant Governor)

Who is current Wazir e Khazana of Pakistan?

The current Minister of Finance of Pakistan is Hammad Azhar, he was appointed to this position by the Prime minister of Pakistan on March 30, 2021.

Who is the current speaker of KPK assembly?

Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani (Urdu: مشتاق احمد غنی‎; born 30 October 1956) is a Pakistani politician who is the current Speaker of Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, in office since August 2018.

Who are the current ministers of Pakistan?

Cabinet Ministers

No. Ministry Incumbent
2 Federal Minister for Aviation Ghulam Sarwar Khan
3 Federal Minister for Communication and Postal Services Murad Saeed
4 Federal Minister for Defence Pervez Khattak
5 Federal Minister for Defence Production Zubaida Jalal Khan

Who is the Chief Minister of Pakistan 2020?

The current Chief Minister is Sardar Usman Buzdar, who won the chief minister elections after being nominated by the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

Who made the flag of Pakistan?

Pakistan Flag The national flag of Pakistan was designed by Syed Amir-uddin Kedwaii and was based on the original flag of the Muslim League. It was adopted by the Constituent Assembly on August 11, 1947, just days before independence.

Which country accepted Pakistan first?

After Pakistan gained its independence in August 1947, the Commonwealth were the first countries to recognize its sovereign status. International recognition of Pakistan.

You might be interested:  Often asked: What Is The Salary Of A Software Engineer In Pakistan?
Country Date of recognition
1 Iran 14 August 1947
2 Turkey 14 August 1947
3 Saudi Arabia 14 August 1947
4 Commonwealth 14 August 1947

Which is Pakistan national fruit?

Other national symbols

Symbol Title
Mango (summer) and Guava (winter) National fruits
Markhor National animal
Indus river dolphin National mammal
Snow leopard and shaheen falcon National predators

Who is the father of Pakistan Constitution?

Muhammad Ali Jinnah remained its president until his death on September 11, 1948. Subsequently, Liaquat Ali Khan headed it for three years and produced the Objectives Resolution, which was adopted by the Constituent Assembly in 1949 as an annex to Pakistan’s constitution.

Written by

Leave a Reply