Readers ask: Who Is The Foreign Minister Of Pakistan?

Who is the foreign minister of 2020?

Incumbent. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar The Minister of External Affairs (or simply, the Foreign Minister, in Hindi Videsh Mantri) is the head of the Ministry of External Affairs of the Government of India.

Who is the first foreign minister of Pakistan?

Chaudhry Sir Muhammad Zafarullah Khan KCSI (Urdu: محمد ظفر اللہ خان‎‎; 6 February 1893 – 1 September 1985) was a Pakistani jurist and diplomat who served as the first Foreign Minister of Pakistan.

Who is home minister of Pakistan?

Ministry of Interior (Pakistan)

Agency overview
Minister responsible Sheikh Rasheed, Minister for Interior
Deputy Minister responsible Mirza Shahzad Akbar, Minister of State
Agency executive Azam Suleman Khan, Interior Secretary
Website Official Website

What is the name of Wazir e Kharja of Pakistan?

Minister of Foreign Affairs (Pakistan)

Minister of Foreign Affairs Wazir-e-Kharja
Emblem of Pakistan
Incumbent Shah Mehmood Qureshi since 20 August 2018
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Style Sir Minister

Who is present foreign minister?

Subrahmanyam Jaishankar (born 9 January 1955) is an Indian diplomat and politician who is the current Minister of External Affairs of the Government of India since 31 May 2019.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Why Does India And Pakistan Hate Each Other?
S. Jaishankar
Assumed office 30 May 2019
Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Preceded by Sushma Swaraj
Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha

Who is current Chief Justice of Pakistan?

Justice Gulzar Ahmed, Hon’ble Chief Justice of Pakistan presiding over meeting of delegation of PLJ Committee of Punjab Bar Council at Supreme Court of Pakistan, Islamabad today i.e. 27.08. 2020.

Who was the first woman pilot of Pakistan?

Pakistan’s first female fighter pilot remembered on her 4th death anniversary. ISLAMABAD: The nation remembered country’s first female fighter jet pilot Marium Mukhtiar, who sacrificed her life in the line of duty and embraced martyrdom, on her fourth death anniversary on Sunday.

Who was Pakistan Foreign Minister of 1965?

Aziz Ahmed
Aziz Ahmed (back, leaning over) watched Ayub Khan signing the Tashkent Agreement on 10 January 1966.
13th Minister of Foreign Affairs
In office 30 March 1977 – 5 July 1977
President Fazal Ilahi Chaudhry

How many ministers are in Pakistan?

The Khan ministry is the current government of Pakistan which was formed by Imran Khan following his successful election as Prime Minister of Pakistan by the National Assembly. The Cabinet has 25 Federal Ministers, 5 Ministers of state and 6 Advisors most of whom assumed office on 20 August 2018.

Who are the cabinet ministers?

Cabinet Ministers

Portfolio Minister Took office
Minister of Defence Rajnath Singh 30 May 2019
Minister of External Affairs Subrahmanyam Jaishankar 30 May 2019
Minister of Home Affairs Amit Shah 30 May 2019
Minister of Finance Minister of Corporate Affairs Nirmala Sitharaman 30 May 2019
You might be interested:  How To Send Toys To Pakistan From China?

Who is the Wazir e Khazana of Pakistan?

The current Minister of Finance of Pakistan is Hammad Azhar, he was appointed to this position by the Prime minister of Pakistan on March 30, 2021.

Who are the current ministers of Pakistan?

Cabinet Ministers

No. Ministry Incumbent
2 Federal Minister for Aviation Ghulam Sarwar Khan
3 Federal Minister for Communication and Postal Services Murad Saeed
4 Federal Minister for Defence Pervez Khattak
5 Federal Minister for Defence Production Zubaida Jalal Khan

Written by

Leave a Reply