FAQ: Who Is The Current Prime Minister Of Pakistan?

How many ministers are there in Pakistan in 2020?

The Cabinet has 25 Federal Ministers, 5 Ministers of state and 6 Advisors most of whom assumed office on 20 August 2018. The cabinet saw a reshuffle on 18 April 2019. On 6 April 2020, the cabinet saw another reshuffle.

Who is our new prime minister?

Prime Minister of India

Prime Minister of India Bhārat ke Pradhānamantrī
Incumbent Narendra Modi since 26 May 2014
Prime Minister’s Office
Style The Honourable (formal) His Excellency (in diplomatic correspondence) Mr. Prime Minister (informal)
Status Head of government

Who is current Wazir e Khazana of Pakistan?

The current Minister of Finance of Pakistan is Hammad Azhar, he was appointed to this position by the Prime minister of Pakistan on March 30, 2021.

Who are the current ministers of Pakistan?

Cabinet Ministers

No. Ministry Incumbent
2 Federal Minister for Aviation Ghulam Sarwar Khan
3 Federal Minister for Communication and Postal Services Murad Saeed
4 Federal Minister for Defence Pervez Khattak
5 Federal Minister for Defence Production Zubaida Jalal Khan

How many prime ministers Pakistan have?

Since 1947, Pakistan has had eighteen prime ministers, aside from the appointed caretaker prime ministers who were only mandated to oversee the system until the election process was finished.

You might be interested:  Often asked: What Is The Main Religion Of Pakistan And Bangladesh?

Who is current law minister?


Office Phone & Fax
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Hon’ble Cabinet Minister Profile View Phone: +91-11-23387557 Phone: +91-11-23012295 (R) Fax: +91-11-23384241

Who is prime minister of India?

Shri Narendra Modi was sworn-in as India’s Prime Minister on 30th May 2019, marking the start of his second term in office.

Who is the prime minister of India Question Answer?

Answer: Manmohan Singh was prime minister of India from 2004 to 2014. Answer: Indira Gandhi was prime minister of India for the first time from 1966 to 1977.

How do I contact PMO?

011-23016857. Q. 3: How can a citizen know the status of the Grievance Petition submitted by him to the Hon’ble PM or PMO.

Who is Wazir Khazana?

The Minister of Finance of Pakistan (Urdu: ‘Wazīr-ē-Khazana’) is a leading cabinet member who heads the Ministry of Finance in the Government of Pakistan. The Minister is responsible each year for presenting the federal government’s budget to the Parliament of Pakistan.

Who is Wazir e Aala of Punjab?

List of Chief Ministers of Punjab (Pakistan)

Chief Minister of Punjab
Seal of Punjab
Incumbent Sardar Usman Buzdar since 20 August 2018
Style His Excellency
Member of Provincial Assembly of Punjab Cabinet of Punjab, Pakistan

What is the old name of Lahore?

Little is known of the history of the settlement prior to the Muslim period. Hindu legend attributes the founding of Lahore to Lava, or Lōh, son of Rāma, for whom it is said to have been named Lōhāwar. The city of “Labokla” mentioned in Ptolemy’s 2nd-century Guide to Geography may have been Lahore.

Written by

Leave a Reply